Sign in to follow this  
Fenixsniper

Fenix's Application (Like I said I'm Back!)

• Name: Dennis Muraski
  • Battle.net ID: Fenixsniper#1104
  • What is your Hero League Rank? 49 I've only played 2 HL games. Not a fan of the system or the draft. I am 2-0 though and one of the games is Gazlowe :^)
  • How long have you been playing? I've been playing since a few months into the Technical Alpha
  • Do you have a team league team? Not at the moment!
  • What is your favorite hero? Why? I love Tyrael. I've read /almost/ every novel with him in it, I loved him in Diablo and now I love him in Heroes too. I fell in love with his kit after the 1st rework (at least I think it was the 1st). He's still the only Hero I've gotten 5 killing blows with and the only Hero I've bought a skin for. I love his style of charging into the middle of the team to isolate a priority target so your team can immediately erase them and have an advantage in the fight. Sooo basically I love everything about him. I wish he still had Cast Aside though.
  • What level is your highest hero? Which hero is it? Tyrael, Azmodan and Tyrande are my highest heroes and they're all 9, I haven't spammed one enough to hit 10 but I'm close. I've leveled every hero to at least 5 besides TLV, Johanna and Murky. Most are 7-8.
  • What role do you prefer? My preference is more Hero oriented then role oriented but I'd say either Warrior or Assassin. 
  • Which is your favorite map? Am I allowed to say Battlefield of Eternity even though it's not out yet... I've been waiting for that map since before last Blizzcon! My favorite map to play is Dragon Shire, my favorite map visually is Blackhearts.
  • How did you hear about vVv Gaming? Were you referred to the site? If so, by whom? I no longer remember how I heard about vVv it was so long ago!
  • Who do you currently know in vVv Gaming? How do you know them? Um... everyone because I've been around for a while...