Sign in to follow this  
Goldayy

League of Legends

Hey Guys & Girls!

So, some of you may know me, some of you may not, either way.
I've been playing ALOT of LoL lately because I'm on the grind to reach level 30 to get in a ranked game, when I started I was BAD like full on bad, I'm slowly getting better though.. I've had alot of help along the way from several people from vVv so, thank you!

If there is anyone here that reads this that would be interested in having a game with me or giving me ANY advice at all my IG name is - Goldayy  :)
Oh side note.

Roles/Champs
Middle - Vel'Koz
Jungle - Fiora, Master Yi & Tryndamere
Top - Fiora

As you can most likely tell by that, my main role is Jungle, I really enjoy it & I'm still learning alot about it, I.E Starting items, Where to go, When to gank.
IF there is anyone here that can give me some more advice for jungling it would be very much appreciated, any help is better then no help. :D

Thank you & Have a wonderful day!
-Goldayy

I'm going to tell you something, and you aren't going to like it.

Regardless of how good you think you are, do not play ranked the second you hit 30. Play normals with vVv people and ADLs.  You will be stuck in a rank where you will want to kill a puppy if you go straight into ranked.  Play ADLs and normals with vVv people for like a month straight, then play ranked.

You do NOT want to be stuck in Bronze 7.  You will not like it and your next thread will read "Why the hell am I stuck in ELO Hell".   Don't do it man, save your sanity.  

Edited by vVv Spike

Regardless of how good you think you are, do not play ranked the second you hit 30. Play normals with vVv people and ADLs.  You will be stuck in a rank where you will want to kill a puppy if you go straight into ranked.  Play ADLs and normals with vVv people for like a month straight, then play ranked.