JosePepowner

The "Say Hello Thread" Introduce your self here.

Info On vVv Please check it out to learn a little bit about the community. This is important because the community is what keeps us here :P

+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-

About Me:

Hi my name is Jose "Josepepowner" most just call me Jose I am 19 years old but sound 12 and well look 12 too. Name pronounced is Jose'-Pep-owner. I am an officer in the vVv Guild Wars 2 guild. I have been a member of the guild since September 14 2013 and a full vVv MMO community gamer since December 17 2013 and am very proud of it. My in game name is Josepepowner.6503. I am heavy into dungeons I have the dungeon master achievement and am proud of it. Why I am proud well its simple because I truly believe dungeons are overall the best way to get anything except karma. You get gold, exp, and drops from dungeons so what more can you ask for. My favorite thing to do is to help. So if you need help with anything just feel free to PM me I will see what I can do. On a side note if your wondering why I am fair skinned I am albino so that's what the white skin is about. And on a side side note if you PM me in game and I don't notice it right away sorry I am legally blind so its not me ignoring you its just I literally didn't see it. Any way that's me.

+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-

The Thread Info:

This is just going to be a small thread where newcomers post to say hello and say a little about themselves. I am not looking for much a small hello and maybe what you like to do in Guild Wars 2 or maybe what you are interested in.