B Easy

Talent Spotlight - vVv Fatal EvO

gallery_18495_1102_19597.png

December is here, which means we have only a short wait until the "Year of Talent" is upon us. I recently had the pleasure of sitting down with vVv Fatal EvO to conduct the first of many Talent Spotlights, meant to highlight the most talented gamers within the vVv Gaming community. There's no better way to say goodbye to 2013 and kick off 2014 than to introduce the "hugging machine" himself!

Let's get personal; what's your real name?

Justin James Osborn

How old are you, Justin?

I am 21 years old, nice sir.

Where are you located?

I am located in a small town called Bradford, Ohio.

If you could live anywhere you wanted to where would you choose?

I would probably have to say upper New York, in the mountains.

Do you work or go to school, or both? (Occupation or Major in school.)

I graduated after two years in a Bible college with a certificate in general Bible studies, and I work at a Speedway affiliated gas station.  I will be looking for a new job soon.

What brought you to vVv?

My friend Nick, vVv Fearless, and I were trying to get into competitive and find a team.  Fearless looked for communities and we looked on the website.  A couple days later, I put in my application.

Which COD game was your favorite? Which were you the best at?

Call of Duty: Black Ops II was my favorite and the COD that I was the best at.

fbJU3zz.jpg

You competed at MLG Columbus with Hype Extinction.What was your favorite moment from the event?

When we beat HITM and I dropped a 35 bomb on Octane Domination.

What did you learn from the event that you’ll implement into your teams in the future?