Sign in to follow this  
Senna

Senna Blanc's application

• Name: Andrea Herrera
  •  
  •  
  • Location: Caracas, Venezuela (atm :3, looking forward to NYC)
  •  
  • Summoner Name: Senna Blanc
  •  
  • What is your current division in Ranked? Platinum V
  •  
  • Have you ever been banned in-game? If so, why? Yeah, when I was a little noob ( oh wait I'm still a little noob :P) I used to leave matches because of my mom telling me to go check the cat, asking me to watch TV with her, etc. It was in like S1.
  •  
  • What is your favorite champion and role? Why? Jungler. I love jungling. You can change on single game if you're jungle makes a good initiation and you just focus in making decissions and leading your team to victory. My fav is J4. I learned how to jugnle when I got into this thing called "elo hell". I was like 600 and got notice how everyone hated jungle and picked ADC or Mid. So I started to watch streams and practice jungle every single day. I fell in love with that role. Now I'm Platinum V and I still love it!
  •  
  • How did you hear about vVv Gaming? Were you referred to the site? If so, by whom? I followed a nice girl a while ago but I can't remember her name. Was like Misty, idk. I was looking through this oage like long time ago but I was like "oh I still have so much to learn I can't apply now". Well I still believe I need to learn like a lot but I feel ready so bring it on!
  •  
  • Who do you currently know in vVv Gaming? How do you know them? :(
  •