luke1lea

q Reset p - vVv Application

Name:  

David Weber  

Age (minimum 16):  

Silver Spring,  Maryland

Gamertags (for all systems you own):

q Reset p (Xbox)

If you have any social media accounts, could you provide links directly to your account (Facebook, Twitter, Reddit, etc.)?

twitter.com/luke1lea, facebook.com/luke1lea

How did you hear about vVv Gaming? Were you referred to the site? If so, by whom?

One of my friends (vVv Paused) joined a while back, I've been playing with him for close to 7 years now. Figured I'd see what all the hype was about ;-)

Who do you know currently in vVv Gaming? How do you know them?

vVv Paused, I've been playing Cod with him for almost 7 years, pubs, GB, everything.

Why are you interested in joining vVv Gaming?

Wanting to get more involved in the community, playing pubs is fun, but its much more fun when you have people to play with

What are your hobbies and interests outside of gaming?

Motorcycles. I have an '09 FZ6R, ride around with a group of guys every week, it's quite fun!

What kind of competitive tournament experience do you have?

I've played in several tournaments on gamebattles, I've never placed, but the experience was fun

Have you attended any major tournaments (MLG, UMG)?

Nope

How often do you participate in online tournaments (360 Icons, GB)?

Well, Maryland doesn't allow online "gambling" so I can't do it anymore. But I used to sign up for them quite a bit.

What is your rank in Solo League Play? 

Rank 114 Platinum division

What is your highest rank in Team League Play?

Rank 80 Platinum

Do you prefer pickups/team scrims or matchmaking? Why?

Scrims definitely. I've always been competetive, and scrims are much more competetive than matchmaking. Teamwork makes everything more fun

Do you watch replays and/or pro player streams? How often?