Jump to content

Wei

New Forum Member
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Wei

  • Rank
    I need to post more!
  • Birthday 10/06/1991

Profile Information

  • Full Name
    Wei Wang
  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Kingston,ON
  • Favorite Games
    LOL, dota2, dota, WoW
  • Favorite Foods
    Teemo
  • Favorite Movies
    Inception, hunger game
  • Favorite Music
    R&B. Death metal.
  • Interests
    Basketball Music
    Really crazy at LoL.

Contact Methods

  • Facebook
    William Wang
  • Skype
    ww1624691
  1. Wei

    Will Wang's application

    How can I add you in game? Could you leave your summoner's name please?
  2. Wei

    Will Wang's application

    I think my value to this community will be: 1. I really like how community works. I think I could help with recuit more new members. I have a lot of Asian friends who are also looking for a community to join. They are all gentle and good at gaming. They will improve the quality of your players. My idea is your community could have a Asian division or something around. 2. Also, I really like to help people. I could help new people who is lv lower than 30 or lower rank to improve. 3. I like to organize the real life party. I will try to organize a competition or something like that connect everyone in this area. So we could play together in the same room. You know play together in one room has more fun.
  3. Wei

    Will Wang's application

    Name: Will Wang Age: 22 Location: Kingston, ON Summoner Name: Happylover What is your current division in Ranked? Platimun 5. I started play LoL at season one when there was only around 10 characters. However, I was main in WoW at that time. I didn't spend a lot time on it so I ended up as bronze season 1. Almost afk 80% of season 2 because of family issues. Back in season 3 and playing more but I can't really catch up. Everyone around me is becoming plat 1 or diamond. I feel so sad. Season 4 will come out soon. I really want to find a team to play with and help me improve. I will try my best to help my team and club getting better and better. Have you ever been banned in-game? If so, why? No. I never give up any games even if our enemy is 2 items ahead. I tried hard every game not just for winning but get improved every game. What is your favorite champion and role? Why? I really like to play MID lane or bottom ADC. Because I want to be the one carry myself not waiting for somebody else to carry me. However, I am not good with mid cause my figure right now is not fast enough. I play ADC as my main. I like to farm and have patient. Also,I think I am not too bad at positioning. How did you hear about vVv Gaming? Were you referred to the site? If so, by whom? I like to spectate the games specially the top player's game and learn skills from them. I saw a lot vVv members' show. They are amazing. I really like to learn from them and get improved. Then, I googled and got the site. Who do you currently know in vVv Gaming? How do you know them? I don't really know anyone in vVv. But I saw their live ranked game on top page of Lol game. I didn't try to add them because I don't think a diamond 1 or higher people will care about a plat 5. Why are you interested in joining vVv Gaming? I want to get help from vVv members to improve my skills. Also, I will try my best to help vVv Gaming getting better. What are your hobbies and interests outside of gaming? I played basketball a lot and other strategy pc game like company of hero. Do you have competitive tournament experience? No, sadly not. Have you attended any national events? No, sadly not. What do you hope to achieve, competitively? I just want to have chance to play with diamond players and get improved. Also, I myself want to be a diamond player in the future.

Member Only vVv Shoutbox

Member Only vVv Shoutbox

Please enter your display name

×
×
  • Create New...