Jump to content


New Forum Member
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited


About Vallithor

  • Rank
    I need to post more!
  • Birthday 08/25/1994

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype

Profile Information

  • Full Name
    Colton Tyler Lamb
  • Gender
  • Location
    Houston, Texas
  1. How long have you been playing competitively? I can't say I've had any competitive experience, but I hope to have a good start with vVv. If you are attending a LAN event, please detail your travel plans here (flight info, car info, train info, bus info, etc) I'm open to any type of transportation I live near Houston so id be taking any flights from the Houston airport. How many hours during the week do you devote to gaming? How many of those hours are for the game for which you are applying? This really depends on what plans I make during the week but when I am at home I spend the majority of my time at my computer and id guess my average weekly hours to be around 60+ hours with 70-80% being spent playing/watching HoN Have you attended any national events? (MLG, CPL, WCG?) No. Are you shy around people you don't know? Shy would be the last thing i would describe myself as. Link us to some of your best personal achievements. N/A What was your biggest loss or disappointment in gaming? Why did you lose that match? N/A How can you PERSONALLY benefit vVv Gaming? I have a good personality and Trace's viewers enjoy watching me play, I also think that I have what it takes to go far in the competitive HoN scene playing with our roster.
  • Create New...