Sinisteric

Sinisteric's vVv Application

Name: Dionte W.
Gamertags: Xbox: GG Sinister & Sinisteric --- PSN: Sinisteric ( I think, I don't play often )
If you have any social media accounts, could you provide links directly to your account:
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Sinisteric
Where did you hear about vVv Gaming?
Heard about vVv at MLG Dallas when I saw Realize and Goonjar play
Why are you interested in joining vVv Gaming?
I Want to get back into competitive gaming which is why I'm applying for vVv Community! Also I know Tahvvy :)
What are your hobbies and interests outside of gaming?
Outside of gaming I am a artist and a Sampire
What kind of competitive experience do you have?
I've only played in a Halo 3 LAN and only online tournaments for CoD (Mostly Black Ops 2)
Have you attended any major tournaments?
No major tournys, only local
How often do you participate in online tournaments?
I don't compete anymore due to the lack of team
Do you perfer pickups / team scrims or matchmaking?
I just like playing with people. TS are fun and frustrating and online matchmaking is just plain fun and fooling around
Do you watch replays and/or pro players streams?
I watch events, 2k series, ex-mlg pro player Samzorz on weekends mostly, and Team EnVyUs
Whos your favorite competitive Call of Duty player?
Favorite player in-game is Ray Rambo for sure because he's the reason I play objective player and after that maybe Aches cause he's funny and cool to talk to
Whos your favorite competitive Call of Duty Team?
Team EnVyUs is my favorite team of all time since 2007
What is your favorite Call of Duty and why?
Favorite CoD game for competitive is Black Ops 2 but I enjoy Black Ops and MW2
What was your best competitive moment?
Best competitive moment was a 1v4 clutch in Black Ops 2 ( [/color

And also I beat pro player Saints!
Worst?
I dont have any worst moments because I can't think of any
What do you hope to achieve?